Amboini Massimo via Boggione 6 27055 Rivanazzo (PV) info@pavoniec.it 3388207276
Ansaloni William via Maestra di Redu 82 41015 Nonantola (MO) info@pavoniec.it
Arrighini Alessandro via R.da Concesio 25062 Concesio (BS)
Ascari Valeria via Predelli 1 25060 Cellatica (BS) amministrazione@agricolacalina.it 3358149679
Azzimoti Antonio via Pacinotti 24/a 21013 Gallarate (VA) alvdw47@gmail.com 3938358695
Barioni Silvano via prov x Copparo 68/A 44035 Formignano (FE) barionisilvano.fly@gmail.com 3403839327
Barozzi Giuliano via chiesa 17 42020 Albinea (RE) 0522/599144
Barosi Umberto via Menadiza 12 mirasole 46027 S.Benedetto Po (MN)
Betti Luigi via di Picille 52025 Montevarchi betti.luigi64@gmail.com 3392953621
Biasolo Mattia via Doltra 104 37063 Isola della scala (VR) mattiabiasiolo95@hotmail.it 3480984497
Busatto Fabio via S.Martino n.3 46037 Governolo di fabio.elena.68@alice.it 0376/668468
Buzzoni Gianni via prov.Boschetto 7 44023 Lagosanto (FE) gianni.buzzoni54@gmail.com 3469416071
Bucci Roberto via Reba 177 48018 Faenza (RA) trabadel@libero.it  
Cabassi Mauro via Prampolini 123/2 42023 Cadelbosco Sopra (RE) maucaba@tin.it 3383990804
Cambareri Antonio via Montefaraone 4 42013 Baiso (RE)  
Canepari Giancarlo via Engels 4 46029 Suzzara (MN) 0376/535275
Carminati Ilario via G.Marconi 38 24061Albano S.Aless ilario.carminati@alice.it 3357766738
Casali Luca Calango 55 25082 Botticino (BS) artwater@virgilio.it 3392903934
Cavagnini Ugo via volta 1/3 25014 Castenedolo(BS) zotti.vincenza@libero.it 3470336027
Cellini Andrea via rR.Laghi 4 47100 Forli info@avicoliornamentali.it 3398091806
Chiesa Silvio Via Brindisi 5 25036 Palazzolo sull’Olio (BS) chiesa.silvio@virgilio.it 3333409383
Cellini Giacomo via R.Laghi 47100 Forli info@avicoliornamentali.it 3333286761
Cianchi Giacomo località ponte allaChiassa 52100 Arezzo info@allevamentopoggiodiponte.it 3333790198
Coffinardi Marcello via Farfengo 7 25030 Orzinuovi (BS) birobaro@alice.it 3331542769
Compagnoni Simone via Bonarotti 41/B 25030 Pompiano (BS) compasimone78@gmail.com 030/9465638
De Nardi Ariella via Medaglia D’oro 5 31052 Canbelu de Maserada (TV) zamp.ste@outlook.com 3409698625
Doria Ermanno via Canalvecchio 2527 45017 Loreo (RO) ermanno774@gmail.com 3485680098
Dragoi Vasile via Cadamotto 41012 Carpi (MO)
Dragoni Nicoholas via Villanova 113 48100 Ravenna nik087@hotmail.it 3393395035
Donghi Giuseppe via Francesca 10 25030 Coccaglio (BS) carrozzeriasevencar@libero.it 3385915583
Elesbani PierClaudio via Picasso 25024 Leno (BS)
Elmi Osvaldo via Pace 41057 Spilamberto (MO) 3334083900
Fedrigo Giordano via Caluri 30/D 37069 Villafranca (VR) giordano@artisverona.it 3478721649
Ferrari Giacomo via dei Ronchi 10 42122 Reggio Emilia fergia51@gmail.com 0522/911591
Ferrari Luca via Cadizzoni3 25134 Brescia fero83luca@libero.it 3356459027
Forlani Maurizio via Rodari1 43044 Collecchio (PR) carr.aurora@libero.it 3357444231
Fortichiari Bruno via Verdi 134 46024 Moglia (MN) bruno.fortichiari@mps.it 3351360325
Garuti Gianni via Martinella 42 41053 Maranello (MO) garuti.gianni@libero.it 3883444228
Ghetti Germano via Ospitalacci 160 48018 Faenza (RA) 3386506357
Ghidini Giuseppe via Ex. Provinciale 123 46027 S.Benedetto Po (MN) gghidini@fermimn.gov.it
Gianesini Luca via Pilone 43 46014 Sarginesco di Castellucchio (MN) giane871@hotmail.it 3333441775
Girardi Tommaso VIA 3 NOVEMBRE 90 38075 FIAVE’ TN girardi@ecospes.it 3394376229
Gozio Alessandro VIA PALAZZINA 12 25064 Gussago (BS) 3474754874
Guelfi Mario via Urano 31 52100 Arezzo mariogu64@libero.it 3296132636
Laucello Luca VIA RIMEMBRANZE 33 25038 Rovato (BS) luca.laucello@gmail.com 3317626853
Lacchini Lucio via Alessandrini 123 48018 Faenza (RA) luciolacchini@alice.it
Locatelli Manuel via Piacenza 91 26016 Crema (CR) manuellocatelli.93@gmail.com 3270831518
Luciani Andrea Piazza Gramsci 46100 Mantova
Maccaferri Luciano via Aldo Moro 51 41051 Castelnuovo Rangone (MO) elisa.sal2007@gmail.com 3389926238
Mallia Michele via Fornaci 50 40030 Castel di Casio (BO) michele.mallia.ahtd@alice.it 3485250905
Mantellini Valdimiro via Angelo Masini 13 47011 Terra del Sole (FC) mantellini.valdimiro@gmail.com 3387603844
Martini Annamaria via Medicine 350 41057 Spilamberto (MO) iamartini42@gmail.com 3474978823
Mattioli Claudio via Mazzali 3 42025 Cavriago (RE) 3356531331
Mazzanti Giovanni via Di Vittorio 4 48025 Riolo Terme mazzantigio@libero.it 3470547223
Meneghelli Marco via Belgioioso 2/B 37060 Sorgà (VR) marco.meneghellivr@libero.it 3474196001
Moggia Mario via Battilana 33 16039 Casarza Ligure (GE) gildadimoggiamario@yahoo.it 3292030143
Molinari Matteo via Casotti 18 37060 Sorgà (VR) matmol@yahoo.it 3408206200
Mulazzani PierGiorgio via Passarera Corta 2 26010 Casaletto Ceredano (CR) pier@sarmhippique.it 3482222478
Neri Raffaello via Treviso mare 5 31041 San Biagio di Calla (TV) NERIMA01@nerimarmi.191.it 3400515685
Nichilo Vittorio via Flero 93/C 25124 Brescia vittorio_nichilo@libero.it 3393763902
Nizzoli William via Brigata Reggio45 42124 Reggio Emilia anto.villi@virgilio.it 3477638323
Palazzi Riziero via Panari 27 41031 Camposanto (MO) 3288284567
Pergo Michel Vagner via Case Nuove 28 41013 Castelfranco emilia (MO) dj-tatanka90@hotmail.it 3460418423
Perini Alessandro via Giardini Nord 1366 41028 Serramazzoni (MO) doc.aleper@libero.it 3488841493
Peruzzo Lucio Benito via Brenta 15 35016 Piazzola sul Brenta (PD) lucio.peruzzo@libero 3494789464
Pezzali Luciano via Bocca d’Enza 24 43055 Mezzani (PR) 0521/818522
Pisani Giulio via Abate 03033 Arpino (FR) pisani.giulio75@gmail.com 3487426230
Rabitti Nazzareno via Vittoria Nenni 3/1 42020 Albinea (RE) 0522/597639
Rebecchi Mauro via Venere 3 41012 Carpi (MO) bidi.2000@libero.it 3472524417
Rocco Michele via Cascina delle Risorgive 25030 Trenzano (BS) info@lerisorgive.com 3889003989
Ronchetti Mirco via Balduina 2 42010 Rio Saliceto (RE) 3477517829
Rossi Fabio via G.Carducci 3 25034 Orzinuovi (BS) fabiorossi308@gmail.com 3357255812
Segala Fabio via Quaresima 1/B 37054 Nogara (VR) 3493447838
Tagliaferri Severino via Emilia 111 29010 Cadeo (PC) villanguissola@libero.it 0523/510865
Tormen Marco via Brodemella 4 25017 Lonato (BS) marco.tormen@alice.it 3486941912
Valenza Amabile via Romana 137 46024 Moglia (MN) j.valenza@immobiliarestudiovirgilio.it 3389753643
Venturi Lorenzo via Zagnoli 82 40046 Porretta Terme (BO) venturi.raffaele@libero.it 3487662310
Venturini Lorenzo via dei Landi 8 50026 S.Casciano val di Pesa (FI) lventu73@gmail.com 3358106714
Vergnani Luigi via F.lli Cervi9 42011 Bagnolo in Piano (RE) 3384632774
Zen Giannino via Marconi 80 42023 Cadelbosco di Sopra (RE) 3336595411
Zucchi Alegardo via Vittorio Veneto 2 41015 Nonantola (MO) 059/549027
Zucchi Luigi via Mavora 65 41015 Nonantola (MO) 3350452642