Agostini Cinzia via Maso dei Frizzeri 9 38096 Vallelaghi TN 347/117077 cinzia.agostini.28@gmail.com
Akena Tamanini loc. Canalini 2 38050 Pieve Tesino TN 349/5640089 akena.tamanini@gmail.com
Andreolli Paolo via alle Coste 38060 brentonico TN 320/3571046 paolo.a@hotmail.com
Azienda agricola de Pinè di Casagrande Martina via Piana 5 38042 Baselga di Pinè TN 347/1461045 amministrazione@molinopontalti.com
Ballarin Fabio via Portosecco 10 30013 Cavallino-Treporti VE 333/8227570 fabioo1@hotmail.it
Bertelle Gessica via Anconetta n.36 32034 Pedavena BL 338/8563742 gessicabertelle@gmail.com
Bertoldi Andrea Loc. Vallette -Mala n°4/A 38050 Sant’Orsola Terme TN 347/1461045 birc23@gmail.com
Bridi Giuseppe via Altipiani n.22 38052 Calceranica TN 348/3855487 giuseppebridi98@gmail.com
Cappelletto Giuliana via Caotorta 15 31050 Ponzano TV 347/2726647
Caset Riccardo Loc. Roncafort 34 38121 Trento TN 335/8387814 g.caset@tiscali.it
Cecchin Enrico via R. Soppelsa 12 32032 Feltre BL 347/3172537 cecchinenrico@yahoo.it
Citossi Manolito viale Venezia 5 33058 San giorgio di Nogaro UD 349/2235350 manolo79citossi@gmail.com
Delugan Nicole Località Zaluna n. 7 38037 Predazzo TN 349/1179950 delugan.nicole@gmail.com
Enrico Zanetti via Bortolamei 39 38057 Pergine valsugana TN 349/5659564 eyzi@libero.it
Filippi Manuel via Alfredo Panzini 24 30026 Portogruaro VE 333/6806850 f.manuel90@libero.it
Flavio Dellaidotti via nazionale 2 38078 San Lorenzo Dorsino TN 333/4066568 f.dellaidotti@hotmail.it
Franceschini Roberto via Spiaz del Pret n. 4 – Margone – 38070 Vezzano TN 347/7218182 r.f.bistecca@gmail.com
Giovannini Sandro via san vito 153/A 38121 Cognola TN 347/4193985 noa.pastore@gmail.com
Girardi Gianpiero via 3 Novembre 90 38075 Fiavè TN 339/4376229 girardi@ecospes.it
Grandi Luca via al Palù n. 8 – Sanzenone – 38010 Ville d’Anaunia TN 349/0679627 gigglhirn@alice.it
Hochrainer Elsa Via Strada de Valsorda n. 31 38035 Moena TN 345/8921855 hochrainer@live,it
Ivo Mayr
Mayr Ivo
via Fedl n.45 39090 Cortaccia BZ 349/6668196 ivo_mayr@hotmail.com
Loner Morena via Dstoppani n. 17 38070 Vezzano TN 333/9602639 morena.tasin@hotmail.com
Lozzer Emil via Sicima n. 55 38040 Valfloriana TN 342/1711960
Marco Eccher via dei Fovi 88 38042 Baselga di Pinè TN 347/8826268 marco.team@yahoo.it
Martinelli Michele via per Cabonet n. 14 38020 Commezzadura TN 340/0503360 michele92.martinelli@gmail.com
Masera Chiara località Lorè n. 7 38030 Faver TN 349/3674238 giokhi@live.it
Mazzetto Nicola via JF Kennedy 1 35020 Casalserugo PD 346/3665301 nicola.mazz@libero.it
Mazzonelli Carlo e Filippo via della Battaglia n. 1 – Ranzo – 38070 Vezzano TN 04611/844220 mazzonelliverner@gmail.com
Meneguot Simone Frazione Torchio n. 45 38045 Civezzano TN 349/3113713 jekrosimone@hotmail.it
Mosanghini Gianluca via tomadini 28 33050 Mortegliano UD 349/2557347 gmosanghini@gmail.com
Pangrazzi Cesare via S. Antonio n. 4 31050 Ponte San Nicolò PD 338/2843533 chihuahasolonadri@alice.it
Postal Michela fraz. Margone n.4 38070 Vezzano TN 349/6362574 michela.postal@alice.it
Recchia Stefano Sevignano 1/D 38047 Segonzano TN 348/4286952 stf.recchia@libero.it
Rigotti Manuel via Ponte Alto n. 6 38121 Cognola TN 333/2615546 manuelrigotti93@yahoo.com
Rizzoli Andrea via Paludi n 52 38121 Pergine Valsugana TN 347/8838224 rizzoli.adrea@gmail.com
Stefancich Laura via Val Canale 24 38050 Roncegno TN 340/3433243 stefancichlaura@gmail.com